Bumble has answered this concern on the site: “We reveal our users profiles they changed their mind or made a mistake that they have already left swiped on, just in case. Ergo why you can also be shown users and also require swiped kept on you in past times in the event they wish to swipe appropriate you the 2nd time around! ”
The greater amount of times yous wipe left on the exact same individual, the not as likely you’ll see them later on, though. Additionally, remember that Bumble does not delete inactive users.